Breslin Contracting, Inc. - 18 King Court New Castle, Delaware 19720 - Phone 302.322.0320 - Fax 302.322.8907

Breslin

 

18 King Court
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Phone 302.322.0320
Fax 302.322.8907

Contact Us Direct

View Larger Map

Bonny Jackson
Bonny Jackson
Office Manager

bjackson@breslincorp.com

Terry Suess
Terry Lynn Suess
Director of Human Resources
Owner
tsuess@breslincorp.com


Patrick Beaston
Estimator/Project Manager
pbeaston@breslincorp.com

Julie Baez
Julie Baez
Safety Coordinator

jbaez@breslincorp.com


Mike Parodi
Estimator/Project Manager

Owner
mparodi@breslincorp.com

Tracy Filliben
Tracy Filliben
Estimator/Project Manager
Owner

tfilliben@breslincorp.com

Breslin Contracting, Inc. - 18 King Court New Castle, Delaware 19720 - Phone 302.322.0320 - Fax 302.322.8907

Home | Services | Clients | Safety | Contact | Share

Employee Policies and Procedures

Copyright © 2015 Bad Dog Web Design. All rights reserved.

Revised: January 2016